Contact Us

Mailing Address: Post Office Box 7277
Long Beach, CA 90807
Street Address: 2885 Temple Avenue
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Telephone: (562) 424-1621
Fax No. (562) 490-0432
General Information Email: info@doughertyins.com
Management Team:

Craig R. Dougherty, President
cdougherty@doughertyins.com

Richard B. Lindgren, Vice President
rlindgren@doughertyins.com

Joseph P. Castro, Vice President
joe@doughertyins.com


Account Managers – Business Insurance
Lonna Mackay
lonna@doughertyins.com

Sylvia Nelson
sylvia@doughertyins.com

Rebekah Fujita
rebekah@doughertyins.com


Account Manager – Personal Lines
Shirleen Reed
shirleen@doughertyins.com

Accounting Manager
Linda Freelin
linda@doughertyins.com

Reception, Certificate Requests, Marine
Caitlin Massey
caitlin@doughertyins.com