Dougherty Company Management Team

Craig R. Dougherty, President
cdougherty@doughertyins.com

Richard B. Lindgren, Vice President
rlindgren@doughertyins.com

Joseph P. Castro, Vice President
joe@doughertyins.com

Lonna Mackay, Account Manager
lonna@doughertyins.com

Shirleen Reed, Manager, Personal Lines Department
shirleen@doughertyins.com

Sylvia Nelson, Account Manager
sylvia@doughertyins.com

Rebekah Fujita, Account Manager
rebekah@doughertyins.com

Linda Freelin, Accounting Manager
linda@doughertyins.com

Caitlin Massey, Reception, Certificates & Marine
caitlin@doughertyins.com